Take a trip on the wild side with Miguel Rojas in the newest episode of ‘Marlins ClubHouse’

MIAMI (July 5, 2018) – FOX Sports Florida, the statewide television home of the Miami Marlins, will premiere an all-new episode of “Marlins ClubHouse” on Friday, July 6 at 6 p.m. “Marlins ClubHouse” is a magazine-style show hosted by FOX Sports Florida host Kelly Saco. Friday’s episode features Saco and Marlins infielder Miguel Rojas co-hosting from Zoo Miami, where they joined Zoo Goodwill Ambassador Ron Magill for a tour complete with chimpanzees, a black rhinoceros and a giant tortoise.

Below is a rundown of Friday’s new episode:

— Coaches Corner: Marlins First Base and Infield Coach Perry Hill demonstrates the “Six F’s” of fielding.

— ClubHouse Kid: Kid reporter Josephine helps put a twist on a classic ballpark food item. Watch as she learns the ins and outs of making Bavarian pretzels in the kitchen at Marlins Park.

— Quiz Time: Saco challenges Marlins teammates to a fun game of identifying famous movies using only emojis.

— Q & A: Rojas sits down with Saco for a rapid-fire Q & A, where he reveals his favorite food, animal and song. He also explains the key to his defensive versatility on the diamond.

See all of this and more on FOX Sports Florida and streaming live on FOX Sports GO, and be sure to follow and send your baseball related questions @MarlinClubHouse on Twitter for a chance to be featured in an upcoming episode.

Replay Schedule:

Sat. 7/07/18, 2:30 PM

Sun. 7/08/18, 12:30 PM

Mon. 7/09/18, 6 PM

Wed. 7/11/18, 10:30 PM

Fri. 7/13/18, 6 PM

Sat. 7/14/18, 3 PM

Sun. 7/15/18, 12 PM

Tue. 7/17/18, 7:30 AM

Wed. 7/18/18, 7 AM

Thu. 7/19/18, 7 AM

Fri. 7/20/18, 6:30 AM

Sat. 7/21/18, 5 PM

Sun. 7/22/18, 12 PM

Tue. 7/24/18, 11 AM

Thu. 7/26/18, 7:30 AM

Sat. 7/28/18, 5 PM

Sun. 7/29/18, 12 PM

Mon. 7/30/18, 6 PM

ABOUT FOX SPORTS FLORIDA / FOX SPORTS SUN

FOX Sports Florida & FOX Sports Sun are the regional television homes of the Orlando Magic, Tampa Bay Rays, Miami Heat, Miami Marlins, Tampa Bay Lightning and the Florida Panthers. The regional sports networks have been fixtures in the homes of sports fans throughout the Sunshine State for over 20 years. Today, the networks combine to produce more than 700 live sporting events and over 300 studio based and original programs year round. FOX Sports Florida and FOX Sports Sun are committed to making a positive impact in the communities we serve by engaging our audiences and providing award winning TV and web coverage of Florida’s hometown sports teams. For more information, channel listings and how you can get involved with FOX Sports Florida / FOX Sports Sun, visit www.foxsportsflorida.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns

PHOENIX — Phoenix played one of its best games of the season on Thursday. Minnesota ...

Colin Cowherd: Kyle Kuzma is what the Lakers thought Brandon Ingram would be this season

Colin Cowherd discusses the Los Angeles Lakers being defeated by the Houston Rockets. Hear why ...

Texas freshman Jaxson Hayes is rising hoops star

AUSTIN, Texas (AP) — As a high school football player, Jaxson Hayes had a slight ...