Is the NFC East the best division in the history of the NFL?

With the Philadelphia Eagles winning their first Super Bowl in Minnesota, the NFC East became the first division in the history of the NFL where every team has won a championship.

The Dallas Cowboys have won 5 Super Bowls, the New York Giants have won 4 and the Washington Redskins have won 3 to go with Philadelphia’s recent victory.

That’s 13 Super Bowl wins out of 52 games for the division.

So, like the NFL’s tweet…we have to ask…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

NBA All-Stars celebrate MJ’s 56th birthday by sharing their favorite Jordan stories

Video Details Feb 17, 2019 at 12:17p ET | NBA | Duration: 2:39 They all ...

At All-Star Game, Anthony Davis finds himself in spotlight

CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) — Anthony Davis isn’t completely sure if he’s going to play in ...

LeBron on Kyrie’s apology, Lakers, D-Wade, Zion comparisons, more | NBA ALL-STAR

LeBron James speaks to the media at 2019 NBA All-Star weekend in Charlotte, discussing Kyrie ...